ECM SYNCHRONIKA DUALBOILER espresso machine

2.699,00€
| /

ECM Synchronika dual boiler

The Synchronika is a machine for domestic use with a professional interior. Its technical concept is based on the system developed 70 years ago by the Italian company Faema, whose E61 equipped with it from 1961 caused a sensation at the time. With the E61, it was possible for the first time to transfer the mechanics of a hand lever machine with a pre-infusion piston system to a pump-operated device. ECM has further developed the technology of this legendary brewing group in recent years and recently patented the new type of brewing bell made of stainless steel with an extended pre-brewing cylinder.

Designed with taste in mind.

A powerful, quiet rotary pump provides the necessary pressure. By actuating the tilt valve, the required amount of water is initially only transported into the brewing chamber and the tamped espresso flour is moistened in the portafilter. This swelling of the espresso flour is called pre-infusion, in which the aromas in the coffee are dissolved before the hot water is forced through the portafilter under high pressure (9 bar) immediately afterwards during the actual extraction. What comes out? An espresso with a perfect crema, with a balanced taste. A digital display conveniently counts the time: it should ideally take 5–8 seconds for the coffee to run.)

Ready to use in ten minutes. Two boilers.

The Synchronika from ECM is a dual boiler machine. The water for making coffee is heated to 93 to 94 ° C in one boiler (approx. 0.75 l), and the water for the steam and hot water in the second boiler (approx. 2 l) is constantly heated to something Maintained above 120 ° C temperature. (The PID display on the machine shows the numbers for checking purposes.) So there is always enough hot water available to preheat the cups or for tea and can be tapped at the same time. If there is no need, the hot water boiler can also be switched off temporarily.
The two large, easy-to-read manometers are used to control the boiler and brewing pressure. All parts, including the housing, are made of stainless steel, with the exception of the fresh water tank with a volume of approx. 2.8 l made of white plastic. Like the gripping surfaces on the portafilter holders, the handle knobs on the toggle valves are made of black Bakelite.

The most important details summarized: 

  • Coffee kettle and steam / hot water kettle made of stainless steel
  • Discreet, silver-colored PID display
  • - for individual temperature setting of the boiler
  • - to display the espresso processing time
  • - with reminder for group cleaning
  • High-quality ECM brewing group with innovative stainless steel brewing bell
  • Quiet rotary pump
  • Switchable from water tank to fixed water connection
  • Large tank and pump pressure gauges in a retro look
  • Professional tilt valve technology in an extravagant design with ergonomic movement mechanics
  • 2 ergonomically angled ECM filter holders with balanced weight distribution

 

You will also receive 1kg of coffee / espresso beans of your choice for free!

Shipping Information:
Delivery time 2 weeks

ECM Synchronika Dualboiler Espressomaschine

2.699,00€
| /

ECM Synchronika Dualboiler

Die Synchronika ist eine Maschine für den Hausgebrauch mit professionellem Innenleben. Ihr technisches Konzept basiert auf dem vor 70 Jahren entwickelten System der italienischen Firma Faema, deren damit ausgestattete E61 von 1961 seinerzeit Furore machte. Denn mit der E61 war es erstmals gelungen, die Mechanik einer Handhebelmaschine mit Pre-Infusions-Kolbensystem auf ein pumpenbetriebenes Gerät zu übertragen. ECM hat die Technik dieser legendären Brühgruppe in den vergangenen Jahren weiterentwickelt und die neuartige Brühglocke aus Edelstahl mit verlängertem Vorbrühzylinder jüngst für sich patentieren lassen.

Ganz auf Geschmack ausgelegt.

Eine leistungsstarke, leise Rotationspumpe sorgt für den nötigen Druck. Durch Betätigen des Kippventils wird die benötigte Menge Wasser zunächst nur bis in die Brühkammer befördert und das getamperte Espressomehl im Siebträger angfeuchtet. Dieses Aufquellen des Espressomehls wird als Prä-Infusion bezeichnet, bei der die Aromastoffe im Kaffee gelöst werden, bevor unmittelbar anschließend bei der eigentlichen Extraktion das heiße Wasser unter hohem Druck (9–bar) durch den Siebträger hindurchgepresst wird. Dabei kommt heraus? Ein Espresso mit perfekter Crema, geschmacklich ausgewogen. Ein digitales Display zählt praktischerweise die Zeit: 5–8 Sekunden sollte es idealerweise dauern, bis der Kaffee läuft.)

Betriebsbereit in zehn Minuten. Zwei Boiler.

Die Synchronika von ECM ist eine Dualboilermaschine. Das Wasser für die Kaffeezubereitung wird in dem einen Boiler (ca. 0,75 l) auf 93 bis 94 °C erhitzt, in dem zweiten Boiler (ca. 2 l) das Wasser für die Dampf- und Heißwasserentnahme nach dem Anwärmen konstant auf etwas über 120 °C Temperatur gehalten. (Das PID-Display an der Maschine zeigt die Zahlen zur Kontrolle an.) So ist zur Vorwärmung der Tassen oder für Tee stets genügend heißes Wasser verfügbar und kann gleichzeitig abgezapft werden. Wenn daran kein Bedarf besteht, lässt sich der Heißwasserboiler auch zeitweise ausschalten.
Der Kontrolle von Kessel- und Brühdruck dienen die beiden großen, gut lesbaren Manometer. Alle Teile inklusive des Gehäuses bestehen aus Edelstahl, mit Ausnahme des Frischwasserbehälters mit ca. 2,8 l Volumen aus weißem Kunststoff. Die Griffknäufe an den Kippventilen sind wie die Greifflächen an den Siebträgern aus schwarzem Bakelit gemacht.

Die wichtigsten Details zusammengefasst: 

  • Kaffeekessel und Dampf-/Heißwasserkessel aus Edelstahl
  • Dezentes, silberfarbenes PID Display
  • - zur individuellen Temperatureinstellung des Kessels
  • - zur Anzeige der Durchlaufzeit des Espressos
  • - mit Erinnerung zur Gruppenreinigung
  • Hochwertige ECM Brühgruppe mit innovativer Edelstahlbrühglocke
  • Leise Rotationspumpe
  • Umschaltbar von Wassertank auf Festwasseranschluss
  • Große Kessel- und Pumpendruckmanometer im Retrolook
  • Professionelle Kippventiltechnik im extravaganten Design mit ergonomischer Bewegungsmechanik
  • 2 ergonomisch abgewinkelte ECM Filterträger mit ausbalancierter Gewichtsverteilung

 

Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie noch 1kg Kaffee/Espressobohnen Ihrer Wahl kostenlos dazu!

Versandinformationen:
Lieferzeit 2 Wochen