SET offer: ECM Mechanika V Slim + Eureka Magnifico + various accessories

1.789,00€
| /

Espresso machine ECM Mechanika V Slim

This set is perfect for every beginner and advanced home barista. The set offers you everything you need to be happy for the next few decades. The currently best two-circuit portafilter machine on the market, a super grinder from Eureka with a 5-year manufacturer's guarantee, a milk jug with which you can really prepare any drink, a stainless steel cut-off box from JoeFrex, so the leftover coffee grounds also end up there where to go. Plus a tamping mat so that you don't slip while tamping. In addition, an elegantly processed tamping station from ECM made of high-quality stainless steel, with this slipping is impossible. With this set you will not lack anything. But that's not all, with a purchase you get 1kg of BEAN FAIRY espresso beans for free.

If you would like to pick up the machine in one of our loading shops, you will also receive a free briefing. (Duration approx. 1-2 hours)

The Mechanika V Slim is the ideal dual-circuit machine for people who have little space available and still want to drink an excellent espresso and cappuccino at bar level. ECM has installed high-quality technology in a small space, the housing in an appealing retro design is finely processed down to the last detail. Thanks to the two-circuit system, espresso water and steam are always available at the same time. The steam output is excellent, the espresso is well extracted and has a nice crema. 

Ideal for everyday use

This small two-circuit machine impresses with beautiful details. The knobs for steam / vapore and water / aqua are not only beautiful, they can also be turned with ease. A quarter turn is enough and the steam escapes powerfully and dry. This machine easily froths milk for multiple milk beverages. The portafilter is of exclusive quality and lies ergonomically balanced in the hand. When it comes to espresso dispensing, the typical E61 dispensing lever is positively noticeable due to its smooth-running mechanism; the quietly mounted vibration pump confirms the impression that this portafilter has been optimally designed down to the last detail.

Details:

  • Two-circuit portafilter machine with narrow dimensions
  • Stainless steel kettle
  • high quality E61 brew group with stainless steel trumpet
  • Vibration pump


 

Eureka Magnifico:

This grinder is for absolute individualists and the home barista. This excellent grinder from Eureka is extremely quiet when grinding thanks to the grinder mounted on rubber mats.

Advantages and features of the Magnifico:   

  1. Two adjustable coffee quantities and manual operation
  2. Less clumping thanks to a patented system (ACE)
  3. Stepless grinding degree setting - the desired grinding degree faster
  4. Hands-free - including height-adjustable fork -
  5. Faster grinding performance - enough to grind 1.4g to 1.8g coffee per second
  6. "Diamond inside" - larger and faster diamond hardened high-performance grinding disks (55mm)

Shipping Information:
Delivery time: approx. 2 - 4 weeks

SET-Angebot: ECM Mechanika V Slim + Eureka Magnifico + diverses Zubehör

1.789,00€
| /

Espressomaschine ECM Mechanika V Slim

Dieses Set ist perfekt geeignet für jeden Einsteiger und fortgeschrittenen Home - Barista. Das Set bietet Dir alles was du brauchst, um die nächsten Jahrzehnte glücklich zu sein. Die momentan beste auf dem Markt zu findende Zweikreis-Sieb- trägermaschine, eine super Mühle von Eureka mit 5 Jahren Herstellergarantie, ein Milchkännchen mit dem Du wirklich jedes Getränk zubereiten kannst, eine Abschlagbox aus Edelstahl von JoeFrex, dadurch landet der übrig gebliebene Kaffeesatz auch dort, wo er hin soll. Dazu noch eine Tamping Matte, damit Du beim Tampen nicht verrutscht. Darüber hinaus eine edel verarbeitete Tamping Station von ECM aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, mit dieser ist ein ver/abrutschen unmöglich. Bei diesem Set fehlt es Dir an nichts mehr. Das ist aber noch nicht alles, bei einem Kauf erhältst Du noch 1kg Espressobohnen der BOHNENFEE gratis dazu.

Falls Du die Maschine in einem von unserem Ladegeschäfte abholen möchtest, erhältst Du dazu noch eine kostenlose Einweisung. (Dauer ca. 1 -2 Stunden)

Die Mechanika V Slim ist die ideale Zweikreisermaschine für Menschen, die nur wenig Stellfläche zur Verfügung haben und trotzdem einen ausgezeichneten Espresso und Cappuccino auf Bar-Niveau trinken möchten. Auf kleinem Raum hat ECM hier hochwertige Technik verbaut, das Gehäuse im ansprechenden Retro-Design ist bis ins letzte Detail fein verarbeitet. Durch das Zweikreis-System steht immer Espressowasser und Dampf gleichzeitig parat. Die Dampfleistung ist hervorragend, der Espresso überzeugt gut extrahiert mit schöner Crema. 

Ideal für den Alltagsgebrauch

Diese kleine Zweikreis-Maschine begeistert durch schöne Details. Die Drehknäufe für Dampf / Vapore und Wasser / Aqua sind nicht nur schön, sondern lassen sich mit Leichtigkeit drehen. Eine Viertelumdrehung reicht schon und der Dampf entweicht kräftig und trocken. Diese Maschine schäumt mühelos Milch für mehrere Milchgetränke auf. Der Siebträger ist von exklusiver Qualität und liegt ergonomisch ausbalanciert in der Hand. Beim Espressobezug fällt der typische E61 Bezugshebel durch seine glatt laufende Mechanik positiv auf, die ruhig gelagerte Vibrationspumpe bestätigt den Eindruck, dass dieser Siebträger bis ins letzte Detail optimal konstruiert wurde.

Details:

  • Zweikreis-Siebträgermaschine mit schmalen Baumaßen
  • Edelstahlkessel
  • hochwertige E61 Brühgruppe mit Edelstahltrompete
  • Vibrationspumpe


 

Eureka Magnifico:

Diese Mühle ist für absolute Individualisten und den Heimbarista. Diese exzellente Mühle von Eureka ist durch das auf Gummimatten gelagerte Mahlwerk äußerst leise beim Mahlen.

Vorteile und Merkmale der Magnifico:   

  1. Zwei einstellbare Kaffeemengen sowie ein manueller Betrieb
  2. Weniger Verklumpungen durch ein patentiertes System (ACE)
  3. Stufenlose Mahlgradeinstellung - schneller zum gewünschten Mahlgrad
  4. Handsfree - inklusive höhenverstellbarer Gabel -
  5. Schnellere Mahhleistung - genug um 1,4g bis 1,8g Kaffe pro Sekunde zu mahlen
  6. "Diamond inside" - Größere und schnellere mit Diamant gehärtete Hochleistungs-Mahlscheiben (55mm)

Versandinformationen:
Lieferzeit: ca. 2 - 4 Wochen