Quickmill 0992 QM67 dual boiler PID

2.135,00€
| /
Short overview:
  • Coffee kettle 0.75 l., With external protection
  • Steam boiler 1 l., With external protection
  • Coffee resistor 800 watts
  • Steam resistance 1400 watts
  • Externally adjustable coffee pressure valve
  • Coffee safety thermostat
  • Steam safety thermostat
  • Electronic float sensor (for water tank)
  • Static relay for steam heating
  • New manometer to control the boiler pressure
  • Ulka pump with safety clixon
  • Electronic PID temperature control for steam and coffee
  • Insulated steam pipe
  • Insulated hot water pipe
  • Toggle switch to use the steam heating (energy saving)
  • Flap for the water tank refill
  • New LED lights
  • Stand-by mode
  • New lever for making coffee
  • Ergonomic handles exclusively Quick Mill 
  • A pulsor has been placed on the pump. This helps to stabilize the pump pressure and also improves silence. (excluding Quick Mill product)
  • Housing made of stainless steel 304 BA
  • Vibration pump

 

Quickmill 0992 QM 67 dual boiler PID

Even the first impression is noble. The classic, nostalgic charm of the Quickmill QM 67 model 0992 due to the E61 brewing group is underlined by the discreet, modern LED indicator lights. But the successful look is by no means everything. A lot of technology in the smallest of spaces - this is how you could characterize the Quickmill QM67 Model 0992.

The manufacturer has donated two boilers to the device. The kettle for making coffee is generously dimensioned with 0.75 l. The boiler for steam and hot water holds even more with one liter. Both boilers are heat-insulated to save energy and have safety thermostats. MAX and MIN level sensors are built into the hot water / steam boiler so that it is always refilled in good time (and automatically) and also switched off in the event of a lack of water.

Both boilers are equipped with an electronic PID temperature control. The PID control ensures that the set temperature is precisely maintained. These temperatures can be set very easily using two push buttons and a display and invite you to experiment with different brewing temperatures.

But that's not all, the pump pressure can also be easily adjusted using an adjusting screw. All you have to do is lift the lid and you can try out even more. The pressures actually achieved can be read off easily using a double manometer.

Economical and user-friendly
The hot water boiler can be switched on separately, which can save a lot of energy. You can save even more by using the stand-by function, which automatically switches off the machine after a certain period of time.

But there are more details that make the machine so 'round'. For example, the insulated no-burn stainless steel pipes for steam and hot water. They only get warm on the outside, but no longer so hot that you can burn yourself. Very pleasant to use on a daily basis. Or the professional rotary handles - solid and sensitive at the same time. Or the magnetic snap-in drip tray or the brew group's control lever made of thermally insulated aluminum.

Last but not least, of course, the particularly quiet vibration pump. It is linked to an exclusive component called the Pulsor, Quick Mill, which stabilizes the pump pressure similar to that of a rotary pump and at the same time ensures a significant reduction in the noise of the pump. Did we already mention the height-adjustable feet made of solid aluminum, or the integrated cup rail or the housing made of stainless steel?

With good care, you can expect a 20 year lifespan.

Scope of delivery:

  • 2 portafilter
  • 1 and 2 portion sieve
  • Blind sieve
  • Quick Mill Tamper with a wooden handle
  • USB instruction manual
  • Add 1kg of espresso beans of your choice for free
Delivery time: 1-2 weeks 
Free Shipping

Quickmill 0992 QM67 Dualboiler PID

2.135,00€
| /
Kurze Übersicht:
  • Kaffee Kessel 0,75 l., mit Aussenschutz
  • Dampf Kessel 1 l., mit Aussenschutz
  • Kaffee Widerstand 800 Watt
  • Dampf Widerstand 1400 Watt
  • Außeneinstellbares Kaffeedrucksventil
  • Kaffee- Sicherheitsthermostat
  • Dampf-Sicherheitsthermostat
  • Elektronische Schwimmersensor (fuer Wassertank)
  • Statisches Relais für Dampfheizung
  • Neu Manometer fur Kontrolle des  Boilerdruckes
  • Ulka Pumpe mit Sicherheitsklixon
  • Elektronische PID Temperaturkontrolle fuer Dampf und Kaffee
  • Isoliertes Dampfrohr
  • Isoliertes Heisswasserrohr
  • Kippschalter, um die Dampfheizung zu benuetzen (Energie Sparung)
  • Klappe fuer die Wassertank-Nachfuellung
  • Neu LED Lichte
  • Stand-By Mode
  • Neuer Hebel fur Den Kaffeebezug
  • Ergonomische Griffe exklusiv Quick Mill 
  • Auf die Pumpe ist ein Pulsor gestellt worden. Das hilft, den Pumpendruck zu stabilisieren und verbessert auch die Gerauschlosigkeit. (exklusiv Quick Mill Produkt)
  • Gehause aus Edelstahl 304 BA
  • Vibrationspumpe

 

Quickmill 0992 QM 67 Dualboiler PID

Schon der erste Eindruck ist edel. Der durch die E61 Brühgruppe bedingte klassisch-nostalgische Charme der Quickmill QM 67 Modell 0992 wird von den dezenten modernen LED Kontrollleuchten unterstrichen. Aber die gelungene Optik ist längst nicht alles. Viel Technik auf kleinstem Raum - so könnte man die Quickmill QM67 Modell 0992 charakterisieren.

Der Hersteller hat dem Gerät gleich zwei Boiler spendiert. Der Kessel für den Kaffeebezug ist mit 0,75 l großzügig dimensioniert. Der Boiler für Dampf und Heißwasser fasst mit einem Liter sogar noch etwas mehr. Beide Kessel sind energiesparend wärmeisoliert und verfügen über Sicherheitsthermostate. Im Heißwasser/Dampfkessel sind MAX- und MIN-Niveaufühler verbaut, damit immer rechtzeitig (und automatisch) nachgefüllt und bei Wassermangel auch abgeschaltet wird.

Beide Boiler sind mit einer elektronischen PID Temperaturkontrolle ausgestattet. Die PID-Steuerung sorgt für genaueste Einhaltung der eingstellten Temperatur. Über zwei Drucktaster und ein Display lassen sich diese Temperaturen sehr einfach einstellen und laden damit zum Experimentieren mit verschiedenen Brühtemperaturen ein.

Doch damit nicht genug, auch der Pumpendruck ist ganz einfach über eine Stellschraube einzustellen. Dazu muss nur der Deckel abgehoben werden und schon kann noch mehr ausprobiert werden. Die tatsächlich erreichten Drücke lassen sich über ein Doppelmanometer gut ablesen.

Sparsam und benutzerfreundlich
Der Heißwasserboiler ist separat einschaltbar, das kann ganz schön Energie sparen. Noch mehr einsparen läßt sich bei Verwendung der Stand-By Funktion, die die Maschine nach einer Zeit automatisch abschaltet.

Aber da sind noch mehr Details, die die Maschine so 'rund' machen. Zum Beispiel die isolierten No-Burn-Edelstahlrohre für den Dampf- und Heißwasserbezug. Sie werden außen nur noch warm, aber nicht mehr so heiß, dass man sich verbrennen kann. Sehr angenehm in der täglichen Handhabung. Oder die professionellen Drehgriffe - solide und feinfühlig zugleich. Oder die magnetische einrastende Tropfschublade, oder der Bedienhebel der Brühgruppe aus thermisch isoliertem Aluminium.

Nicht zuletzt natürlich die besonders leise Vibrationspumpe. Sie ist an ein Pulsor genanntes, Quick Mill exklusives Bauteil gekoppelt, das den Pumpendruck ähnlich wie den einer Rotationspumpe stabilisiert und zugleich für eine deutliche Geräuschminderung der Pumpe sorgt. Hatten wir eigentlich die höhenverstellbaren Füße aus solidem Aluminium schon erwähnt, oder die integrierte Tassenreling oder das Gehäuse aus Edelstahl?

Bei guter Pflege erwarte Sie eine  20 Jahre lange Lebensdauer.

Lieferumfang:

  • 2 Siebträger
  • 1er und 2er Portionensieb
  • Blindsieb
  • Quick Mill Tamper mit Holzgriff
  • USB-Bedienungsanleitung
  • 1kg Espressobohnen Ihrer Wahl kostenlos dazu
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Wochen 
Kostenloser Versand