Bohnenfee

Moccamaster Cup One coffee maker orange

179€

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For the perfect cup of coffee


The Moccamaster Cup One heats 330 ml of water to 96 ° in 30 seconds and directs it over the coffee powder via a copper heating coil. A coffee quantity of approx. 20 g is recommended for the best possible extraction. 300 ml of aromatic coffee are brewed from this in approx. 4 minutes.


For preparation, simply fill in water and ground coffee, switch on the Moccamaster Cup One and see how the freshly brewed coffee flows directly into the cup provided. After the water has run through, the device switches itself off again automatically.


All Moccamaster models are ECBC certified. The European Coffee Brewing Center, founded in 1975 by the Norwegian Coffee Association, ensures that a coffee machine not only meets the design requirements, but also brews coffee that tastes good. For this purpose, a coffee machine is tested, among other things, with regard to the contact time of the powder with the water, the water temperature, the filter process and the technical construction. In addition, the "coffee excellence" has been certified by the Specialty Coffee Association (SCA).


As almost 50 years ago, all Moccamaster coffee machines are still handcrafted and individually tested in Holland. In order to ensure a long service life for the machine, the manufacturer gives a 5-year guarantee.
Delivery within 1 week 
Contents: 
Moccamaster Cup One Messpoon, cup holder, 10 disposable paper cups, 80 filter bags

You might like it too

Bohnenfee

Moccamaster Cup One Kaffeemaschine Orange

179€

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Für die perfekte Tasse Kaffee


Der Moccamaster Cup One heizt 330 ml Wasser schon in 30 Sekunden auf 96° auf und leitet es über eine Kupfer-Heizspirale über das Kaffeepulver. Für die bestmögliche Extraktion wird eine Kaffeemenge von ca. 20 g empfohlen. Hieraus werden in ca. 4 Minuten 300 ml aromatischer Kaffee gebrüht.


Für die Zubereitung einfach Wasser und Kaffeemehl einfüllen, den Moccamaster Cup One einschalten und sehen, wie der brühfrische Kaffee direkt in die mitgelieferte Tasse fließt. Nachdem das Wasser durchgelaufen ist schaltet sich das Gerät automatisch wieder ab.


Alle Moccamaster Modelle sind ECBC zertifiziert. Das 1975 von der Norwegian Coffee Association gegründete European Coffee Brewing Center stellt sicher, dass eine Kaffeemaschine nicht nur designtechnischen Aspekten genügt, sondern auch Kaffee brüht, der schmeckt. Dazu wird eine Kaffeemaschine unter anderem hinsichtlich Kontaktzeit des Pulvers mit dem Wasser, der Wassertemperatur, des Filterprozesses und der technischen Konstruktion getestet. Außerdem wurde die "Kaffeeexzelenz" durch die Speciality Coffee Association (SCA) zertifiziert.


Wie vor fast 50 Jahren werden heute noch alle Moccamaster Kaffeemaschinen in Holland handgefertigt und individuell geprüft. Um eine lange Lebensdauer der Maschine zu gewährleisten, spricht der Hersteller eine Garantie von 5 Jahren aus.
Lieferzeit: ca. 1 Woche 
Inhalt: 
Moccamaster Cup One Messlöffel, Becherhalter, 10 Einweg- Papierbecher, 80 Filterbeutel

Das könnte dir auch gefallen